• Smilšu iela 1,
  • Rīga, LV-1919,
  • tālr. 22306116,
  • fakss 67357841,
  • e-pasts cfla@cfla.gov.lv,
  • www.cfla.gov.lv
MANAGEMENT OF THE CENTRAL FINANCE AND CONTRACTING AGENCY
Position Name, Surname Phone E-mail
Director Anita Krūmiņa 22306116 cfla[at]cfla.gov.lv
Deputy Director Mārtiņš Brencis 20029022 martins.brencis[at]cfla.gov.lv
Deputy Director in programmes and projects eligibility issues, Director of Legal Service and Project Selection Department Gundega Šulca 29514645 gundega.sulca[at]cfla.gov.lv
Director of Programme management and supervision department Dace Burkāne 26016872 dace.burkane[at]cfla.gov.lv
Director of the Information Systems Development Department Artūrs Kauliņš 26016706 arturs.kaulins[at]cfla.gov.lv
Director of Infrastructure Development Department Solita Dombrovska 26018066 solita.dombrovska[at]cfla.gov.lv
Director of Social Infrastructure Department Edgars Kalbergs 28800776 edgars.kalbergs[at]cfla.gov.lv
Director of Environment and Energy Efficiency Development Department Dana Heiberga 29646106 dana.heiberga[at]cfla.gov.lv
Director of Entrepreneurship and Innovation Department Marina Vorobjova-Vaišļa 26017142 marina.vorobjova-vaisla[at]cfla.gov.lv
Director of Human Capital Development Project Department Sandra Rieksta 29625772 sandra.rieksta[at]cfla.gov.lv
Director of Education and Science Development Department Gertija Žlabe 29520524 gertija.zlabe[at]cfla.gov.lv
Head of Administration Irēna Priede 26950439 irena.priede[at]cfla.gov.lv
Director of the Financial management and accountancy department Anita Ozola 26950375 anita.ozola[at]cfla.gov.lv
CUSTOMER SERVICE
CENTER
Meistaru street 10, Riga
Phone: (+371) 66939777
E-mail: info@cfla.gov.lv
CORRESPONDENCE
ADDRESS
Central Finance and Contracting Agency,
Smilsu street 1,
Riga (Vecriga),
LV-1919


E-mail official correspondence cfla@cfla.gov.lv

This website uses cookies. By agreeing to use cookies, the website will be optimized. By continuing to view the site you agree that we will use cookies in your device. You can revoke your consent at any time by deleting stored cookies. Read More
Agree